top of page

2023-2024 Schedule

Puffins home games are FREE and played at

Roy McKnight Hockey Center at Shady Side Academy

423 Fox Chapel Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

unless otherwise noted in the schedule below.

Away games are played at the rink listed on the schedule below.

 

 

2023-2024 ECWHL Season Record

9 - 1 - 2

2023-2024 ECWHL Playoffs Record

2 - 0

The Pittsburgh Puffins are the 2023-2024 ECWHL

Summit Challenge Cup Champions!

Schedule

Saturday, October 14 at 4:40pm

Home vs. Chesapeake Bay Lightning

Sunday, October 15 at 7am

Home vs.Chesapeake Bay Lightning

Saturday, November 18 at 4:10pm

Home vs. Wheeling Lightningbirds

Sunday, November 19 at 2pm

Home vs. Wheeling Lightningbirds

Sunday, December 10 at 12:30pm

Away at Hagerstown Mayhem

Friday, December 22 at 8:15pm

Away at Wheeling Lightningbirds

Saturday, January 6 at 6pm

Home vs. Hagerstown Mayhem

Sunday, January 7 at 7am

Home vs. Hagerstown Mayhem

Saturday, January 20 at 7:10pm

Away at Chesapeake Bay Lightning

Sunday, January 21 at 10am

Away at Chesapeake Bay Lightning

Sunday, Febrary 4 at 7:10pm

Away at Wheeling Lightningbirds

Saturday, February 10 at 12:30pm

Home vs. GI Janes

(non-league scrimmage)

Sunday, February 11 at 12:30pm

Away at Hagerstown Mayhem

Saturday, March 23 at 2:40pm

vs Hagerstown Mayhem

Away at ECWHL Playoffs

(North Central Recreation Center Skating Rink, Ebensburg, PA)

Sunday, March 24 at 9:40am

vs Wheeling Lightningbirds
Away at ECWHL Playoffs

(North Central Recreation Center Skating Rink, Ebensburg, PA)

bottom of page